Lindsay Lohan

I want to be Lindsay Lohan
I want to turn my daddy issues into dust
And snort it up

So I don’t have to care,
If I was a childhood freak (like I’ve always been)
I’d stink up the rooms on your TVs

I’ve got a mother who hugs me relentlessly
And brushes me hair with insults
And chitter chatters “modesty”

I want to be Lindsay Lohan
With my lips wet with brandy
And my toes curled from the high

I want my brothers and sisters to die on a cross
And I’ll spoon the limelight like yoghurt
To my stomach

I’ll boil crime and I’ll take your heart
And I’ll make you laugh at mean girls
And at the end I’ll still have a boyfriend

But I’m on the turn like milk
And I want a woman as burned out
As a candle wick for a head

I want to be Lindsay Lohan
I want to blame childhood
For all my problems.

Leave a Reply

